Development cooperation with the South: fighting poverty and ensuring no one is left behind

Through its development cooperation with the South, the SDC contributes to reducing poverty in 21 priority countries and four priority regions across Africa, the Middle East, Asia, and Europe. It supports these countries and regions in addressing the obstacles to their development and their global challenges.
The SDC supports Morija in its programs in sub-Saharan Africa.

Morija’s Programs supported by the SDC :